Fast Food Freestyle – Rap & Beatbox Mc Donald´s Drive Thru

11 Antworten zu “Fast Food Freestyle – Rap & Beatbox Mc Donald´s Drive Thru

  1. JETZT verstehe ich Deinen diesbezüglichen Fetish ja… 8) 🙂

  2. Ich finds megalustig…. vor allem das „crispy“ am Schluss 🙂

  3. Das ist echt klasse. Hat nur ein bisschen gedauert, bis ich kapiert hab, das der ne Bestellung an so´m drive-in abgegeben hat 😀 Jahre ist´s her, da hatte ich ein Auto und gleich 2 drive-in auf´m Weg zur Arbeit und zurück. Ich bin immer nur am Ersten vorbei gekommen *g

  4. I need a double cheese burger and hold the lettuce
    Don’t be frontin‘ son no seeds on the bun
    We be up in this drive-thru Order for 2
    I got a craving for number 9 like my shoe
    We need some chicken up in here
    In this hizzle For rizzle my nizzle
    Like the salt on a frizzle
    Dr. Pepper my brother
    Another for your mother
    Double double super size
    And don’t forget the fries !!

  5. how bout some new stories up here in the wonderland of xanadu?

  6. seems that we have another dead blog here. call the police somebody plz.

  7. This blog aint dead its just the fuckin fone providers Asscor and Terrorcom not being able to do their jobs right… but today it all went fine after all…

  8. nice to know. so start blogging then!

  9. Ja nu, is doch eh nur vorübergehend hier, ich kann doch nicht an mich halten und vom Garten schreiben… Ich glaub ich schreib Dir die Tage mal ne Mail…

  10. ich will wissen wie dieser typ heißt!! bitte sagts mir irgendwer!!! danke
    lieb euch jojo

Kommentar verfassen

